Get Adobe Flash player

Area 3 Comprises the Waters from Winthrop Harbor, IL to St. Joseph, MI

Member Clubs in Area 3
Sponsoring Member Clubs

Associate Member Clubs

Membership year is January 1 - December 31

To have your club join Click Here.

LMSRF Area 3 Vice Commodore:
Glenn McCarthy
(See Contact Us above)

Racing Growth Committee:

Laura Beck
Belmont Yacht Club: Barry Lewis
Burnham Park Yacht Club: Scott Gordon, Don Waller
Chicago Corinthian Yacht Club: John Madey, Benjamin White
Chicago Yacht Club: Greg Miarecki
Columbia Yacht Club: Larry Kwiat, Michael Hettel

Jackson Park Yacht Club: Dennis Hansen
Michigan City Yacht Club: Herb Philbrick, Tim Chesna
Midwest Open Racing Fleet: Judith McLean
St. Joseph River Yacht Club: Louie Tremblay, Andy Grootendorst
Sheridan Shore Yacht Club: John Kennedy, Cam Bielat
Waukegan/Joseph Conrad Yacht Club:Kris Kaminski, Jim Hellquist

Other clubs representatives to be named.

Boat of the Year Subcommittee Chair:  Larry Kwiat
Race Management Subcommittee Chair
:  Herb Philbrick
Race Management Training Subcommittee Chair:  Vacant
Racing Growth Subcommittee Chair:  Glenn McCarthy
Yachter of the Year Subcommittee Chair:  Larry Kwiat

Yacht Rating Management Subcommittee Chair:  Don Waller

2018 LMSRF Area 3 Club Racing Schedules

Anchorage Yacht Club

Belmont Yacht Club

Burnham Park Yacht Club

Chicago Corinthian Yacht Club

Chicago Yacht Club

Columbia Yacht Club

Des Plaines Yacht Club

Great Lakes Yacht Club

Hammond Yacht Club

Illiana Yacht Club

Illinois Valley Yacht and Canoe Club

Island Bay Yacht Club

Jackson Park Yacht Club

Johnson Slough Yacht Club

Judd Goldman Adaptive Sailing Foundation

Kenilworth Sailing Club

Lafayette Sailing Club

Lake Bluff Yacht Club

Lake Forest Sailing

Lake Forest Yacht Club

Michigan City Yacht Club

Midwest Open Racing Fleet

North Point Sail Racing Association

North Shore Yacht Club

Poor Man's Yacht Club

Sail Chicago

Saint Joseph River Yacht Club

Sheridan Shore Sailing School

Sheridan Shore Yacht Club

Skokie Lagoons Penguin Fleet

Waukegan/Joseph Conrad Yacht Club

Winthrop Harbor Yacht Club

2017 LMSRF Area III Club Racing Schedules
2016 LMSRF Area III Club Racing Schedules
2015 LMSRF Area III Club Racing Schedules
2014 LMSRF Area III Club Racing Schedules
2010-16 LMSRF Area III SailYachtRacingPortal

2017 Offshore One-Design Class and PHRF Fleet Schedules
PHRF Fleet
Farr 40 Class

Copyright ©  Lake Michigan Sail Racing Federation. All Rights Reserved.