Get Adobe Flash player

Area III Results 2009

Series Results Below
Yacht ClubRace Name
May 16 BPYC Abe Jacobs- Day 1
May 17 BPYC Abe Jacobs-Day 2
May 23 CCYC Edwin Reinholtzen Spring Open
May 24 CCYC Olympic Cup
May 30 ColYC Chicago to Michigan City
May 31 BPYC Long Distance Classic
Jun 7 CCYC Hobelman
Jun 27 WYC Chicago to Waukeegan
Jun 28 GLYC Waukeegan to Chicago
Jul 11 JPYC Lutz Regatta
Aug 1 ColYC Commodore's
Aug 2 ColYC Fran Byrne
Aug 8 BPYC Kathy Zukasky
Aug 23 CCYC Kaczmarek Cup
Aug 30 CYC Commodores Cup
Sep 4 ColYC Chicago to St Joseph
Sep 6 MCYC St. Joseph to Michigan City
Sep 7 JPYC Michigan City to Chicago
Sep 19 ColYC Mayor Daley

Copyright ©  Lake Michigan Sail Racing Federation. All Rights Reserved.